

(Stock code: 556)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 28 September 2016, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Pan Asia Environmental Protection Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. JIANG Quanlong, Chairman Mr. JIANG Lei, Chief Executive Officer Mr. Cho Yu Chung

Non-executive Director Mr. FAN Yajun

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. LAI Wing Lee Mr. LEUNG Shu Sun, Sunny Professor WANG Guozhen

The Board has set up three committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 28 September 2016.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. JIANG Quanlong		М	М
Mr. JIANG Lei			
Mr. Cho Yu Chung			
Mr. FAN Yajun			
Mr. LAI Wing Lee	М	С	С
Mr. LEUNG Shu Sun, Sunny	С	М	М
Professor WANG Guozhen	М	М	М

Notes:

M Member of the relevant Board committee

27 September 2016

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee